CONTACT US

2019 – 2020 Committee

Name CONTACT NO. EMAIL Portfolio
1 Barendse, Eunice 031 765 4014
072 244 8852
rbarendse@webstorm.co.za
2 Fleming, Maggie 082 654 7306 magsandjohnfleming@gmail.com Events; Verge awards
3 Fourie, Barbara 031 765 1592
082 479 2632
bdfourie@telkomsa.net Graffiti, litter
4 Clarke, Bev 083 522 3164 beverley.l.clarke@gmail.com Secretary ; Boxes; Database; Sending out newsletter
5 Mitchell, Marge 031 765 1046
083 419 3807
mmitchell@tiscali.co.za Vice Chairman; Treasurer; Web page/log; Correspondence; Beautification; Recycling Centre
6 Noyce, Gillian ex officio 031 765 1533
082 800 0943
gnoyce@zamail.co.za Advisor
7 Vorwerg, Margaret 031 765 4390
082 338 9435
vorwerg@mweb.co.za Recycling Centre, Gardens, Events
8 Rosanne Griffin 084 083 4191  rosanne.griffin@gmail.com PR ; Newsletter
9 Jonathan Acutt 083 303 3805  jonacutt@acutts.co.za Chairman; UIP; Face Book
10 Kerry White 083 342 3650  Kerryw1951@gmail.com Laundry
Share This