CONTACT US

2018 – 2019 Committee

Name CONTACT NO. EMAIL Portfolio
1 Barendse, Eunice

031 765 4014

072 244 8852

rbarendse@webstorm.co.za Correspondence
2 Fleming, Maggie

031 765 7157

082 654 7306

magsandjohnfleming@gmail.com Events; Verge awards
3 Fourie, Barbara

031 765 1592

082 479 2632

bdfourie@telkomsa.net Vice Chairman; Graffiti, litter; Verge Awards
4 Janson, Kendel 083 267 6908 kendel@mweb.co.za Treasurer;  Facebook,
5 Clarke, Bev 083 522 3164 beverley.l.clarke@gmail.com Secretary ; Boxes; Database; Sending out newsletter
6 Mitchell, Marge

031 765 1046

083 419 3807

mmitchell@tiscali.co.za

Chairman;

Beautification;

Recycling Centre;

7 Noyce,  Gillian

031 765 1533

082 800 0943

gnoyce@zamail.co.za Advisor
8 Vorwerg, Margaret

031 765 4390

082 338 9435

vorwerg@mweb.co.za Recycling Centre gardens
9 Rosanne Griffin 084 083 4191  rosanne.griffin@gmail.com PR ; Newsletter